Author Interview: Judy Leslie

Thanks Wendy Van Camp for the Interview!

No Wasted Ink

I find it such a pleasure to introduce a writer from my home town of Kirkland, WA here on No Wasted Ink. Historical Fiction is a particular favorite genre of mine and Judy has written a wonderful one set in the 19th century Victorian era.

Author Judy LeslieMy name is Judy Leslie and I live in the rainy pacific northwest with my husband Ralph and my dog Rosemary. I have two grown daughters who live in the area. I lived in Europe for two and a half years and my oldest daughter was born in Liege, Belgium. I enjoy traveling Europe and went to Ireland last year to do research for my novel. I am also an amateur photographer, artist and enjoy cooking.

When and why did you begin writing?

I began writing as soon as I could hold a pencil and scratch out letters on the page. I wasn’t too good…

View original post 946 more words

Leave a Reply

